Board of Directors 2021 - 2022

The SVS Board of Directors are volunteers from within the community who manage the on-going activities of the symphony. This includes working closely with the Music Director to plan the concert season a year in advance, developing marketing plans to promote the concerts and raising funds to augment ticket income. Board members also provide support at each concert for such activities as ticket sales, ushering and serving intermission refreshments.

The Board meets every second Tuesday of the month at the CRC in Morgan Hill from 6:30 – 8:30pm. If you would like to join the Board or volunteer with us, please let us know. Email:

Tom Brozene President
Open Vice President
David Bischoff Treasurer
Jan Dommer Secretary
Michelle Bigelow Director
Kristin Carlson Director
Kira Dixon Director
Rob Howe Director
Lynn Lockhart Director
Ellie Lyle Director
Jenny Redfern Director
Susan Rife Director
Trecia Venter Director